Caleb Wolfe

Today Caleb has a new single hitting itunes and amazon, so you can check it out as soon as you finish reading this.

Caleb here is a 22 year old singer/songwriter out of Charlotte, North Carolina. After recently signing a deal with Bott records, he is going on his first east coast tour this summer to promote the new video for his new single “Love is on the Move” (the one hitting itunes today). He’s also releasing his debut EP this summer, so he’s got a lot going for him.

As far as Caleb as a musician, I like him. He’s got a great voice with strong lyrics to back him up. I think his lyrics are very faith influenced, which really grab me or connect with me personally, but I can definitely see him gathering a wide hardcore fan base. Plus I’m  in Lancaster where religion is a big deal so he should probably come here.

It’s all good stuff though. I can’t say too much much honestly because I’ve only heard the one song. He’s got a unique voice that I can’t quite put my finger on and this single is a great song to debut with. I wish him the best of luck and I’ll post the video for his new song on here for all of you to listen to and judge for yourselves.

Take it easy

Luke Helker

One Response to “Caleb Wolfe”

  1. Justin Soriano Says:

    I love Caleb!! Cant wait to see him on tour! 🙂

Leave a Reply

