100th Post

Hey guys,

I’m pleased to say that this is my 100th post thus far. This truly a milestone for me as a writer and I thank all of you who read my reviews and such on a consistent basis. I hope you all join me on my journey as I add more posts to this site. I plan on purchasing the rights to this domain as well so “Hear Me Out” can officially be mine. Please take this time to share your own opinions on what you think about this site. What do you like/dislike about the things I say and do on this site? What would you see me write about more or less of? etc.

Please keep reading and please keep in touch

Luke Helker

Leave a Reply

